TESTIMONIALS

Luz Bojorquez First-Time Buyer

03/12/22
Luz gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

I had a great experience working with Enza Duda. She was readily available, flexible, attentive, knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Enza for all your hard work!

Bob M. Downsizing 03/11/22 Bob gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Bob M.
03/11/22
Bob gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

As a buyer in a difficult and fast moving residential market, Enza worked tirelessly to help me find the perfect home for this chapter in my life. Her professionalism. clear communication and attention to detail are exemplary. In what can be a stressful and anxiety producing experience, Enza is patient, calm, reassuring and dedicated to helping find the right home. She was extraordinary and I recommend her very highly.

Cristy D. Downsizing 02/02/22 Cristy gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Cristy D.
02/02/22
Cristy gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza Duda is a wonderful real estate agent to work with. She was always readily available, pleasant, knowledgeable, and flexible. I met her and found my home the same day! Would highly recommend her to anyone. You will LOVE working with Enza. Thank you Enza!!!

Junifer Ebale Upsizing 01/04/22 06:55 PM  Gave Enza 5 out of 5 stars

Junifer Ebale
Upsizing
01/04/22 06:55 PM
    
Enza is one of the most outstanding realtors I have known. She is an excellent communicator and is very detailed oriented. She made sure that the transaction went smoothly throughout the entire process. She is responsible and dedicated.

***** Denna Sweeney Investor 06/17/21 08:32 AM Denna gave Enza 5 out 5 stars

Enza helped us find a beautiful home in Scottsdale, AZ

***** Steve Pagels Retiree 06/17/21 08:10 AM Steve gave Enza 5 out 5 stars


Buying a house three states away sight unseen is very stressful but Enza's calmness and professionalism made it easier for my wife and I. It didn't seem to matter what day of the week or time of day, she was always available. I would gladly recommend her for any future real estate needs.

***** Luis Lovera Investor 04/02/21 04:20 PM

Luis Lovera
Investor
04/02/21 04:20 PM

She is personable and quick to respond. She is also patient but if someone is falling behind or holding up the process she is not shy to give a polite little push. She has helped us twice buying a home and a ren

***** Bharati Patel Downsizing 04/01/21 02:24 PM

Ms. Enza is very easy person to work with. She really listens to you. Not only that but she will also finds the answers to your questions. She is very polite. What I admire about her is that she works very hard to find the place of your dream. She is very knowledgeable person she knows her job very well. Always on top to communicate with you in details. She is very easy person to talk to. Not only that no matter what day, what time of the day she will response all your worries and gives you peace of mind. She is really dedicated to her work.

Jeff Setser Relocator 03/02/21 04:55 PM Jeff gave Enza 5 of 5 stars


Enza made us feel as if we were her only clients. Her dedication to our search for a home was relentless. She was always available for any questions we had. Enza also displayed true professionalism, and her experience was extensive as she made several recommendations that were beneficial and valued. I would recommend Enza as a real estate agent without reservation.

***** Nancy Gerardo Relocator 02/28/21 09:38 AM. Nancy gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Selling our house that was home for 30+ years was made easier because of our realtor, Enza Duda. She is a pro when it comes to knowledge of the real estate market, the tools that are available to promote the property, and the attention to detail in all phases of preparing the house in order to show it. Enza is honest and professional. She was quick to respond to any questions we had. If you are buying or selling, give Enza a call, as you will not be disappointed

***** Charlotte Howard Investor 01/17/21 09:33 AM Charlotte gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Thank you once again, Enza!! We are 2 for 2 in remarkable speed. Enza uses every tool available to sell your home! She is quick to answer any question you might have and explains in detail every action that will happen during the process. We would never consider using another person to sell our home. She guides you through the process with truth and understanding...she has become more than a professional in our life. She has become a friend.

***** Andie Nguyen Relocator 12/23/20 11:18 AM Andie gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

I considered myself lucky to be partnered up with Enza in my search of a new home in AZ. Her expertise has made the process predictable and smooth. I was informed every step of the way. Enza was patient and understanding. She answered every question I had to ensure that I would find the most suitable property. Finally, we harvested the fruit of our labor; I found the house that was perfect for me in every way. I am excited to spend the holidays in my new home. Thanks, Enza! If you need a realtor, I highly recommend Enza. You'¬ôll be in good hands.

***** Josh B. Relocator 12/12/21 Josh gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

josh b.
12/12/21
josh gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

I was very fortunate to have Enza as my real estate agent. Buying a home can be a stressful process. Especially since I moved across the country. Enza made everything easy for me to understand and helped me out with any questions I had along the way. She is excellent at what she does and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new home to use her as their real estate agent.

***** Dennis J O. 12/08/21 Relocator Dennis J gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Dennis J O.
12/08/21
Dennis J gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza is a competent professional who went the extra mile in selling my condo at asking price in a few short days when other units in the complex were for sale over a hundred days. She responded immediately when I had questions, and gave valuable advice about pricing, staging and negotiating.

***** Previous review from Dennis J O. 03/31/18 Dennis J gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Previous review from Dennis J O.
03/31/18
Dennis J gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

I was looking to buy a modest condo. Enza treated me as if I were seekin to purchase a mansion. I was well treated at every point in the process. It,was a very positive experience.

***** Jennifer T. 09/18/21 09/18/21 02:13 PM Relocator Jennifer gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Jennifer T.
09/18/21
Jennifer gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza is an excellent realtor! I recently sold my home, and Enza was with me every step of the way. Thank goodness she was! Enza advised me on pricing, repairs, staging, and showings. She was available for me each time I needed her advice, and she walked me through the entire process. My home sold quickly due to the staging advice and photography offered by Enza. The entire realty process unfolded smoothly, and I felt informed and comfortable from start to finish. Enza Duda is the best realtor I've ever worked with, and I recommend her without reservation!

***** Luis L. 08/31/21 Relocator 08/31/21 12:29 PM Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Luis L.
08/31/21
Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Great customer service ! She is always there when you need her the most.

***** Previous review from Luis L.P 04/02/21 Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Previous review from Luis L.P
04/02/21
Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

She is personable and quick to respond. She is also patient but if someone is falling behind or holding up the process she is not shy to give a polite little push. She has helped us twice buying a home and a rental unit.

***** Previous review from Luis L. 08/25/19 Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Previous review from Luis L.
08/25/19
Luis gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza is courteous yet tenacious when it comes to serving the person she represents. If there are any unclear issues she will not stop until the issue is completely understood by all parties. She does not leave anything to chance. I feel very confident to recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or purchase real estate.

***** M. Berry. 08/22/21 M. 08/22/21 09:27 AM M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

M. Berry
08/22/21
M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza was superb. She definitely goes out of her way to accommodate her clients. She is knowledgeable and responds quickly to client requests.

***** Melissa S. 07/28/21 07/28/21 07:19 AM Melissa gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Melissa S.
07/28/21
Melissa gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza went above and beyond to help with the my purchase,she pays very close attention to detail and was by my side the whole time.

******. Denna S. 06/17/21 Denna gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Denna S.
06/17/21
Denna gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Enza helped us find a beautiful home in Scottsdale, AZ. We are excited to use her again in the future.

***** Cynthia Quiroga First-Time Buyer 12/20/20 12:48 PM Cynthia gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Cynthia Quiroga
First-Time Buyer
12/20/20 12:48 PM

Enza was very quick to to respond to questions. I was extremely nervous buying my first home. There were so many questions that I didn't even know to ask, yet she pursued the answers and relayed them back to me. She was quick to reach out to my lender (Midfirst) and they were both so helpful and couldn't have made my first home purchase better. She also gave me a welcome home gift. That was such a nice touch!

***** Rene S. Prospective seller 10/06/20 09:57 AM 10/06/20 Rene gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

Rene S.
Prospective seller
10/06/20
Rene gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

She is an amazing person to work with, she knows her field pretty well. Any one that is looking for a house, I highly recommend her.

5 star Review Paul Haavig upsizing 2-20-23

Hello,my name is Paul Haavig. I was introduced to Enza several years ago by a good friend of mine who was working with her. I have a second home in Mesa, AZ while I worked in my home state of Alaska and enjoyed some time in Arizona as well. I reached out to Enza to let here know that I was interested in selling my Mesa home and finding a new location and a new home. We exchanged ideas all awhile I was in Alaska. She was responsive, trustworthy and detailed. I successfully sold my Mesa home and have relocated to a wonderful location and new home. My experience working with Enza was nothing but positive and feel everyone she works with has the same positive experience . Call Enza if you have a dream of a home in Arizona.
All the best Enza!!

03/02/21 Jeff gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 03/02/21

Enza made us feel as if we were her only clients. Her dedication to our search for a home was relentless. She was always available for any questions we had. Enza also displayed true professionalism, and her experience was extensive as she made several recommendations that were beneficial and valued. I would recommend Enza as a real estate agent without reservation.

Nancy gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 02/28/21

Selling our house that was home for 30+ years was made easier because of our realtor, Enza Duda. She is a pro when it comes to knowledge of the real estate market, the tools that are available to promote the property, and the attention to detail in all phases of preparing the house in order to show it. Enza is honest and professional. She was quick to respond to any questions we had. If you are buying or selling, give Enza a call, as you will not be disappointed!

Charlotte gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 01/17/21

Thank you once again, Enza!! We are 2 for 2 in remarkable speed. Enza uses every tool available to sell your home! She is quick to answer any question you might have and explains in detail every action that will happen during the process. We would never consider using another person to sell our home. She guides you through the process with truth and understanding...she has become more than a professional in our life. She has become a friend.

*** Previous Review from Charlotte*** Charlotte gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 03/26/20

If you want someone who will work tirelessly to sell your property, you must get ENZA!! She brought in the most professional photographer, quickly listed our property, handed out and mailed out flyers with beautiful photos that you could view without leaving your location. She was available any time of the day for questions from us or potential buyers. She made sure she or one of her assistants were available any time a potential buyer wanted to view the home. Having been investing in Phoenix Realestate for 40 years Enza Duda is by far the most professional Realestate agent we have had the pleasure to deal with. We will use her again next time we sell or Buy!!

Andie gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/23/20

I considered myself lucky to be partnered up with Enza in my search of a new home in AZ. Her expertise has made the process predictable and smooth. I was informed every step of the way. Enza was patient and understanding. She answered every question I had to ensure that I would find the most suitable property. Finally, we harvested the fruit of our labor; I found the house that was perfect for me in every way. I am excited to spend the holidays in my new home. Thanks, Enza! If you need a realtor, I highly recommend Enza. You'll be in good hands

Cynthia gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/20/20

Enza was very quick to to respond to questions. I was extremely nervous buying my first home. There were so many questions that I didn't even know to ask, yet she pursued the answers and relayed them back to me. She was quick to reach out to my lender (Midfirst) and they were both so helpful and couldn't have made my first home purchase better. She also gave me a welcome home gift. That was such a nice touch!

Rene gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 10/06/20 Rene gave Enza 5 stars out of 5

She is an amazing person to work with, she knows her field pretty well. Any one that is looking for a house, I highly recommend her

Diane gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/27/20

This is the 2nd. time I have used Enza as my agent. She sold a property for me and now helped my boyfriend and I purchase a condo. She works very hard in helping you with the negotiating with your best interest in mind. She goes above and beyond what is expected from her and works with you thru to the end of the sale or purchase. Always available for help and or questions. She also referred Summit Funding which we used Ron Kuhn and Michelle Pierce they were a great team. They worked alongside Enza and made are transaction as easy as it could be. I would highly recommend Enza and would definitely use her service again.

*** Previous Review from Diane C. *** Diane gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 10/01/18

With all Enza's experience in selling real estate it was a pleasure to have to represent my needs in selling my mother's home from an estate. From her professional approach,to the details required, to being very dedicated and quickly responding to any questions that arose thru this process were outstanding. The sale went quickly and smoothly leaving all parties happy and feeling like we all won on the sale of the condo. I would highly recommend her to family and friends and use her services again.


Richard gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/14/20

My wife and I were very happy to work with Enza! She is very knowledgeable and professional in her field. She helped us from beginning to end answering all questions and concerns. She was available at all hours, and made our purchase easy an enjoyable. Even after closing she reached out. I highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you Enza it was a pleasure

Joann J. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 07/18/20

I had the pleasure of working with Enza twice as buyer and seller, it was wonderful experience both times. She fully met and exceeded all of my expectations. I sincerely enjoyed working with Enza. We had great time and thank you. With kind regards, Joann

***Previous review from Joann J.*** Joann gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 2/25/18

I really enjoyed working with Enza. She is such professional real estate agent with very warm heart. She listen to my needs and helped me find the home I just simply love. She was always on time for showing me homes. I appreciate her knowledge of knowing Phoenix really helped me. I'm grateful to have met her

*** Previous Review from Joann J. *** Joann gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/25/14

My experience with became more than a home buying experience, we became a family. She was concern about my needs. She is a very good listener and had special patience with me given that I worked the overnight shift. I'm so pleased and blessed to have gain a friend during my home search time and closing experience. Thank you so much. Blessings!

Jillian M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 02/26/20

My husband and I began slowly looking at houses and townhouses once we figured out when we were actually planning on moving. We still had six months before we were planning to pull the trigger but we wanted to get an idea of an area we liked and wanted to move to. We met Enza at an open house she was having, and we exchanged info. Full disclosure- I was uneasy about giving at realtor my info because I was afraid of being hounded with calls and texts. She told me she would send me info for the Coldwell app to help us in our search, and she did right away. I would get a text from her every now and then just checking in and letting us know she was there if we ever needed her. We were selling our condo,and while we've already purchased something we had no idea what to do to sell one. So one day we were out looking at open houses again and we saw an amazing property and decided to move up our buying/selling timeline by 4ish months. I sent an email to Enza asking a bunch of questions, and she immediately text me telling me she got it, tried answering all my questions and that she currently had spotty service and would call me when she got home. Since this was right before christmas we planned on listing our condo in January. It was on the market over the weekend and sold right away. She was there EVERY step of the way. If we ever had a question we would just text her and she would reply right back. We have since sold our condo and are now in escrow with her as our realtor on a house. The new house is in an unconventional situation, so things are a bit different than when we bought our condo, but she has been there every step of the way without best interests in mind. She makes sure we understand what's going on and what to expect. We wanted to get some electricians and roof people out for estimates at the new place once it was inspected and she was helping me the whole time- and it was a lot of back and forth for multiple days too. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone- without a doubt

Leanne F. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/21/19

Enza is so knowledgeable and responsive. She works tirelessly--always ready whenever we wanted to see homes, or discuss our options, or just ask questions. In the contract phase, she helped us successfully through some very tough negotiations. She explained and kept us on track with all the legalities. A superb agent from start to finish. Thank you, Enza!

Karen H. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/05/19

We have a bit of experience purchasing houses and even so, find that Enza has been an amazing tutor. She has kept us up-dated on all the procedures and has explained all the details that we would have been aware of. It would have been a difficult experience if not for her guidance

Neil R. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 11/10/19

Was well knowledge on visiting properties. Available was excellent

Robert Daniel gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/10/19

she did all that I asked for this makes the buying process less stressful

Joan K. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/10/19

Enza was great. Keeping in touch throughout the whole process and ensuring all information is disembarked mated and clearly understood. I would highly recommend her for any Real estate deal.

***Previous review from Joan K.*** Joan gave Enza 5 stars out 5 10/03/17

Enza was on top of things from the start. She worked aggressively during the negotiations and thru the end. She was a pleasure to work with and kept me fully aware of status. I would highly recommend her.

Kerry gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 06/17/19

Enza went above and beyond the job of realtor! It is somewhat scary being in another state and trying to find the right property! We were so lucky to have had her recommended to us! We would call or text her late at night and not expecting a text back until business hours but she would get right back to us! We highly recommend her!

Jeanel H gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/18/18

We loved working with Enza. She was so patient with us - knowing we were taking our time to find just the right house for what we hope is our last move! It took us over a year of off and on searching, but Enza was nonplussed! Once we finally found the right home, Enza answered all our questions, and would take any amount of time to speak on the phone until our questions were answered. I could get in touch with her at any time, which was very reassuring. Always willing to go the extra mile - she even helped us find free moving boxes (picking some of them up herself!) and has great contacts for home services. We highly recommend her!

MELODY gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/25/18

Enza has been the best realtor for us. I contacted her several years ago for the possible sale of my home in the future. She stuck by my side through those years and when I was finally ready to sell she was on it! She sold my home in only 2 days and got me everything I was wanting in the process. She assured me that everything was going to go smoothly and it did! Thank you Enza for always being there yesterday, today, and tomorrow. You are a wonderful, loyal and trustworthy real estate agent. I will always recommend you when the opportunities arrive.

Yvonne P. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 08/10/18

I'm so happy to have met Enza, she is definitely dedicated and enjoys her job. Enza is always available and if she's busy, she gets back with you within minutes and always so very positive.

Michael M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 07/26/18

Enza is very knowledgeable, and her advice on pricing, as well as preparing and staging the home to best position it for sale, was very valuable to us. She quickly, creatively, and effectively marketed the home, and we were under contract for sale quite quickly, at a price that we had targeted. Enza gave solid and creative advice during negotiations, which was very much appreciated. Her effective and timely communication made the selling process, as well as closing process, as quick and easy as possible. Selling a home is not something most of us do all the time, so we weren't really well versed on the process, but Enza guided us along the way and made sure we always knew the next steps - what we needed to be doing and when. She was extremely responsive to any questions that we had and was always a pleasure to deal with. In summary, this was the best experience we have had with selling or buying a home, and we give Enza our highest recommendation.

Ben gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 03/15/18

Thanks Enza for all your help on this second deal! Thanks for always looking out for the details on all the closing docs and for helping me sell and buy! Look forward to selling the next one with you:)

Millie C. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 01/06/18

We were recommended to Enza by my daughter and her boyfriend who she helped out a year ago to buy their home. Enza was very patient and helpful. She supported us through the process of selling our home in which we are truly grateful for. Would recommend to anyone.

Barbara W. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/14/17

I am so appreciative for all the hard work and time that Enza put into finding my daughter and me the perfect place to call home. It was a long road to get to where we are now, but Enza never gave up on me, and continued to look to find the best place for my daughter and me. Even when I wasn't sure I was going to stay in AZ, she was there sending me updates, reminding me that she was in my corner. Enza would drive far and wide to see one house here and one house there, but she never complained nor said no to me. She always ask about my daughter, and even helped to include her in the decision making process. Enza went to bat for me with the former owner of my new home, and didn't stop working until he had fulfilled all of his commitments. She went over and above for me and I am extremely grateful! Enza is a wonderful agent and now a great new friend! I would highly recommend her as an agent!

KeyGlee L. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 09/22/17

Enza was extremely helpful and available throughout our purchase. She was very accommodating for our time schedule, and made every effort to reach out and ensure everything was taken care of in a timely and prompt manner. I hope to do more deals with her in the future.

Jamie S. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 07/04/17

Absolutely amazing!!! She never stops looking until she finds you just the right home. She is constantly communicating with you by phone, text and email. She is extremely thorough and is very detail oriented. She, also, wastes no time. We couldn't be happier

Cecilia N. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 06/16/17

Enza was great during the entire process of selling our house. I highly recommend her services as she was always on time and professional in all aspects, she made the process a lot easier for us. Thank you Enza!

Elizabeth J. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 06/13/17

Enza was a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond any other broker that I have worked with by organizing all the showings in a package and making sure the route makes sense. This is especially important for an out of state buyer. She helped us research the properties we were interested in and the land around them. She helped us connect with all the right people to facilitate the sale and make everything easier for us

***Previous review from Elizabeth J*** Elizabeth gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 10/13/16

Enza was the best organized realtor that I have worked with. She organized many property showings for me and my husband in one day as we were from out of state, she brought us cool water and a full package of information on each property. She kept in touch with me and continues to update me on properties in the area.

Jeanne gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 06/04/17

Enza was GREAT! She worked with us over the many months of our cross country relocation ! She stayed in contact, kept us up to date .... When it came time to work under contract for our home purchase - she was a great advocate for us. Any struggles we had with the transaction, were smoothed out through Enza's professionalism and drive! MANY THANKS for making our dream come true !

Jane C. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/29/16

Enza is a qualified professional real estate agent. She has the interest of her clients at hear

Craig J. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 12/03/16

Enza was absolutely awesome!!! She simplified the entire process for us, which was great bc it was our first time buying a home! She walked us through everything & was always available for any questions, could not have done a better job helping us:) She even made us a christmas ornament for the new home!

Juan R. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 08/31/16

Met Enza by chance at an open home and she was very helpful and gave great informatiom and was never pushy but was always there to answer questions and guide us. She supported us and helped us sell and buy! Would recommend to anyone!

***Previous review from Juan R.*** Juan R. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 08/31/16

Enza was amazing at finding and doing what was best for our needs.Totally felt taken care. I would recommend to anyone!

Jacqueline B. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 08/04/16

Another great experience working with Enza! I spotted a townhome that had just come on the market, sent her an email, and the very next day we were there to view it and we both loved it. It was just what I was looking for so I had Enza put in my offer. It was accepted and Enza followed through on my buying process swiftly and I closed within the month. Any and all questions I had were responded to immediately. She made this purchase so stress free! I would recommend Enza to anyone looking to buy or sell as she is the type of person you want working for you. She has integrity, is professional yet makes you feel comfortable, like a good friend. Absolutely one of the best in the business!

***Previous review from Jacqueline B*** Jacqueline B. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 07/03/16

I had lived in my home for 26 years and knew it would be a stressful experience with all the unknowns but Enza made me so comfortable with everything! Any concerns or questions I had were quickly responded to. She is extremely knowledgeable, and her demeanor puts you at ease. I would highly recommend Enza to anyone considering selling or buying as she will make the transition go smoothly. Thank you Enza! You're a great agent and friend

Laurie S. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 07/26/16

Enza was very accommodating, as we had a tight schedule to make decisions. (We were moving to AZ from Illinois) She helped us to see many homes on the one day we had, even though it was the hottest day of the summer. She did many things before, during and even after the sale to make sure we were taken care of. I consider her our realtor...and a new friend!

Danny M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 03/08/16

My husband and I were very fortunate to have had Enza represent us in our recent home purchase. She displayed the utmost diplomacy and professio!!nalism in a difficult negotiation. She always was very prompt to answer our calls and had the answers to our questions. We felt that she had our best interest at heart and was concerned about representing us. She is a wonderful asset to her company and we would recommend her to all our friends and family. Thanks Enza, you're great to work with

Shawn M. gave Enza 5 stars out of 5 01/08/16

Thank YOU very much for what u did for me to sell our home , she was awesome every step of the way process was smooth she knew everything she would text later evening with info just very good to work work and helped me with getting people to do things just if u are selling or buying a home let ENZA be there by your side

Kim Baer Relocation 5 out 5 stars

As out-of-state, East coast buyers, I cannot express enough the phenomenal job Enza did in helping my husband and I purchase our home in Arizona. Enza’s strong work ethic was quite evident throughout our home buying journey. She always went out of her way to answer questions and kept us informed of the necessary particulars regardless of the time of day. We were always confident that Enza would handle any problems when and if they arose. She is unquestionably a real estate agent who truly cares about her clients. My husband and I cannot thank her enough!

***** Satalia Jefferson Buyer 3-15-23

It was a pleasure working with Enza. She was always available to answer questions and was very prompt with her responses. She suggested actions we should we take that we hadn't thought of and accompanied us every step of our home buying journey. We are grateful she was our realtor.